Call us : +33 (0)4 72 44 06 84

Testimonials

itw

“We wish a global, international and completely specialized solution in the automobile sector, providing the needs of tier 1 and 2 automotive suppliers . SILVERPROD was chosen for its solution SILVERPROD AX for automotive which was answering all the automotive sector specific  points and for its expertised teams which had integrating the solution in the four sites”

David BLANC-BRUDE – ERP Project Manager

Automotive Equipment

 

 

logoronax

«Dynamics AX 2012 is a powerful and ergonomic tool answering our BI, reporting, exchanges of information and data. Some of our members well know SILVERPROD, and their opinion toward us are positive .»

Patricia PICART – Purchase Manager

Plastic Materials Purchasing Consortium

 

 

ROVIP PLasturgie Dynamics AX + SILVERPROD AX for Manufacturing

«The implementation of the management of stock by label changed our intern organisation at first, but the interest of this management quickly imposed upon the users, it allowed us a better security and traceability of the products .»

Christelle PARRAIN – General Services Manager 

Plasturgy

 

 

rpc

«Within the framework of our process of continuous improvement, we optimize the use of our information system to generate added value.»

Jérôme PATEL – Head of Supply Chain and IT Manager

Plastic packaging

Back to Top

Nous contacter : +33 (0)4 72 44 06 84

Témoignages

ITW Group

«Nous souhaitions une solution globale, internationale et complètement spécialisée automobile répondant aux besoins des équipementiers de rang 1 et 2. SILVERPROD a été choisi pour sa solution SILVERPROD AX for Automotive qui répondait à tous ces points et pour l’expertise de ses équipes qui réalisent l’intégration des quatre sites” Découvrez l’intégralité du témoignage

David BLANC-BRUDE – ERP Project Manager

Fabrication d’équipements automobiles

 

 

logoronax

«Dynamics AX 2012 est un outil puissant et ergonomique qui répond parfaitement à nos besoins de BI, de reporting et d’échanges d’information et de données. Certains de nos adhérents connaissent bien SILVERPROD, et leur avis était très positif.»

Patricia PICART – Responsable Achats

Achat de matières plastiques

 

 

ROVIP PLasturgie Dynamics AX + SILVERPROD AX for Manufacturing

« La mise en place de la gestion de stocks par étiquettes a bouleversé un peu notre organisation interne au début mais l’intérêt de cette gestion s’est vite imposé aux utilisateurs, elle nous a permis une meilleure sécurisation et traçabilité des produits.»

Christelle PARRAIN – Responsable des Services Généraux

Injection plastique

 

 

RPC PROMENS

« Dans le cadre de notre processus d’amélioration continue, optimisons l’utilisation de notre système d’information pour générer de la valeur ajoutée.»

Jérôme PATEL – Responsable Informatique Europe du Sud et de l’Ouest   

Fabrication d’emballages en matières plastiques

Back to Top