Call us : +33 (0)4 72 44 06 84

SILVERPROD

Our story began 51 years ago…

SILVERPROD’s story began 50 years ago, in the heart of the Arve Valley, the centre of France’s machining industry, and continued ten years later in the “Plastics Valley” in Oyonnax. Being in close proximity to manufacturers means we have become experts and enthusiasts in this industry. For a certain period of time we were heavily involved in the automobile sector, but now our specialisations have expanded to manufacturing as a whole.

As a publisher and integrator of global management solutions, including the SILVER-CS ERP, our signature solution, we partner with Microsoft, for the Dynamics AX ERP and with Sage for the X3 ERP: we wanted to work with the very best, for the benefit of our clients! These partnerships are consistent with our strategy for verticalisation and proximity that guides all our projects.

The Microsoft Dynamics vertical solutions have earned CFMD certification (Certification For Microsoft Dynamics), and in 2015, Silverprod entered a new phase with its partnership with Sage and the announcement that Galia had approved its Silverprod AX for automotive solution.

Whether you are a SME or a large manufacturing company, in France or abroad, with one site or several, with industry-specific requirements and standards, we have the solution you need!

Our employees, ranging from experts with 25 years of experience with SILVERPROD to young consultants with a fresh and finely tuned vision, are ready to help at each stage of your projects.

Today, our reputation has spread from our head office in Lyon-Villeurbanne across France and Worldwide.

Download our booklet

Your name*

Your mail*

Your society

Back to Top

Nous contacter : +33 (0)4 72 44 06 84

SILVERPROD

Télécharger notre plaquette SILVERPROD

arve

Histoire

SILVERPROD, c’est une belle histoire de famille qui a commencé il y a 50 ans au cœur de la vallée de l’Arve, haut lieu du décolletage, pour se poursuivre dans la Plastic Vallée à Oyonnax dix ans plus tard. C’est en étant au plus proche des industriels que nous sommes devenus experts et passionnés de ce secteur. Notre fort engagement nous permet de nous positionner en spécialiste de l’industrie manufacturière dans son ensemble (automobile, plasturgie, aéronautique, caoutchouc…).

Editeur et intégrateur de solutions de gestion globale, dont l’ERP SILVER-CS notre solution historique, nous sommes partenaire de Microsoft Dynamics 365, de Sage ERP X3 et Géode : pour nos clients, nous avons voulu nous entourer des meilleurs ! Ces partenariats correspondent parfaitement à notre stratégie de verticalisation et de proximité menée sur tous nos projets.

Nos solutions verticales Microsoft Dynamics ont obtenu la certification CFMD (Certification For Microsoft Dynamics), et en 2015, SILVERPROD franchit deux nouvelles étapes : son partenariat avec Sage et l’annonce de l’Homologation Galia pour son vertical automobile, SILVERPROD 365 for Automotive.

En juillet 2016, SILVERPROD se voit remettre l’Award de l’ISV Microsoft Dynamics de l’année pour la France (Independent Software Vendor), récompensant ainsi la mise en place et le succès de sa solution développée autour des technologies Dynamics 365 : SILVERPROD 365 for Manufacturing.

Que vous soyez une PME, une grande entreprise, en France ou à l’étranger, mono ou multi sites avec des exigences métiers, des normes spécifiques, nous avons la solution ! Nos experts sauront vous accompagner à chaque étape de vos projets.

Back to Top